A Toye/Flexible Woodwind EnsembleRFM 4003


SKU: 515885 Category:


for Flexible Woodwind Ensemble
Giles Farnaby, arranged by Richard Frazier – Duration: 1’ 7”
Giles Farnaby was a very important composer of Elizabethan England. This five-part composition has all of the earmarks of the period including very challenging ensemble rhythms. It is scored for two flutes, oboe (optional clarinet), clarinet, and bass clarinet. (The set of parts include bass line options for bassoon and double bass.)

(These links will open in a new window. Close the window to return to this page.)

March 4, 2020 3:05 pm

Comments are closed here.